Some people say that museums should educate children, others think museums should entertain children instead. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Some individuals admit that museums should function only in educational terms for teens, whereas others believe that museums should entertain them instead. From my perspective, completely immersing museums in the educational system repulses youth from themselves. However, museums should not lose their primary goal to spread knowledge. Turning repositories into study centres might deter people from visiting the site, especially young generations who are accustomed to highly dynamic and dopamine-filled activities. Them ajority of humans consider studying as a determination, even though it was their desire to gain knowledge, which is the main factor why people are not able to enjoy study sessions. Therefore, turning museums fully into an academic institution discourages people from attending apply museum tours. By contrast, making repositories to only function for entertaining purposes is not a fruitful idea either. Changing museums into amusing infrastructures will deprive the original atmosphere that museums provide. The peaceful environments will be replaced with loud noise,and not considering the history in an appropriate way leads to the loss of the long-sought-after philosophy behind them. From my perspective, neither putting museums into a complete educational path and nor transforming them into entertaining figures is a logical choice. Keeping a balance between is the greatest solution, in which people do not get bored, while simultaneously receiving knowledge. The best example for this is the well-known museum in France called “Louvre”, which is the perfect fusion of engagement and education,which can be proved by the fame it gained. In conclusion, museums should not follow the suggestions of either group of people, turning it completely to educational institution or entertaining figure will just put another stain on their reputation. In my opinion, just following the original traditions, which is educational, is still apply engaging.