Universities should accept equal members of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, experts throughout the world have risen their voice for gender equality in the most areas. Some people believe that both gender has to get the same number of chances for enrolment in the prestigious universities. However, another group of thinkers denied with aforementioned statement. But asked, I support the laid view. My justification of the given statement is in the ensuring paragraphs. On the one hand, most of the individuals promoting for bringing the equality in each sector irrespective education, defence, job and so on. However, in the present time females carried out the more intelligence and enthusiasm for study compared to the males. For instance, research published by mark forthywood in USA states that 69% of university scholar are females which is the significant and vital reason for most educational sectors to recruit both group members without creating any bias. Also, higher authorities of the universities must need to broaden their thinking level to allow female individuals to graduate. This is because of, if women get the chance to get themselves educate, they will carry this message to their next generation too. Ultimately, this would bring high literacy rate in the globe. On the other hand, some of the individuals counterclaim the given statement. The foremost reason for that is the females are not physically capable as male does. These reasons led that woman cannot tolerate the practical exposure in realistic market. This is the toxic reason held by the group of individuals which does not allow females to enrol in universities as they stand against the women education. To conclude, I can firmly support that the woman should get equal number of chances to get enrol in the universities, as current world seeking females in every sector such are education, defence, and workplace. Another prime reason to let me to agree with given statement is the females could be the reason for increasing a literacy rate on planet in the upcoming time.