Many elderly people are no longer looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, by increasing difficulties of life, children can not care for their parents when they are old enough to do personal activities. Although nursing homes have lots of benefits and appear as a suitable approach for both children and parents unfortunately it is associated with far disadvantages. This essay will mention both aspects of the topic under discussion. On the one hand, parents encounter compensatable harm to leaving their children and continuing in the care homes. They are not in touch with their own family longer where they have spent the majority of their life with their own children. As a result, the relationship between them will be narrowed dramatically that without a doubt, undesirable emotional effects will get into them. However, it is incredible for parents to accept the fact that children are not responsible while parents have done the opposite from child's birth till now. Consequently, this is reasonable for parents to believe the reality of life has been tough enough for them and it is not fairly to end their life in this way. On the other hand, some both parents and children will be a far pleasure to live in nursing homes because of its especially benefits. Parents sense clearly that there are much more attentions which are paid for them. They benefit lots of options that those places are facilitated with that their usage are particularly for old people whereas it is not possible to state them in common houses, such as medical devices. However, in these places, all of the people that are looked after are in the same range of ages. This fact results in they can make friends easily and then spend their time with somebody who can understand each other completely. In conclusion, due to the remediation of problems that are created by caring for old parents, people have to select an efficient approach. Even though nursing homes by far is one of the best selections, many unbelievable problems are involved with them.