To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is statement? Whose responsibility is it provide food for school children?

It is undeniable that the world where we are living is becoming more so polluted that the majority of the people are more and more aware of the well-being of their children. While many people hold the notion that schools take full responsibility for the balanced diets for students, others say that the parents and the members of each family are in charge of the outline. I, myself, partly agree with both ideas Firstly, if young pupils enjoy moderate amounts of healthy foods during schooling, plenty of benefits will help them, especially in terms of academic performance. Let's talk about my personal experience, when I was in grade 7, because of being fat, I cut all my energy consumption to lose weight, after that my body and my mind were extremely tired and all of my learning activities stopped. As for whose duty, school and parents should join hands because of the healthiness of our children. They should be cared for by every unit of society for the future of that country. On the other side, children should be living a healthy life not only eating healthy but also doing more exercise to improve their body and reading more books to release their creativity which also helps them a lot for their academic performance. In summary, there are several additional aspects of healthy living outside of eating better meals at school, such as the impact of safe food on pupils. That helps the learning process to be successful. The important thing is that parents and education-based centers need to disagree in the first place.