In most countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more available. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a controversial notion heating a debate over the fact that junk food is becoming more convenient with affordable prices in most nations. In my opinion, the disadvantage outweighs its counterpart. Without a shadow of a doubt, fast food is suitable for almost all people due to its price and convenience. In this fast-paced society, people always have to deal with over workload so they do not have adequate time to prepare a nutritious meal. For instance, people can buy junk food in KFC with only five dollars and it just takes them 5 to 10 minutes while preparing a meal takes people 30 to 40 minutes and costs more than fast food does. As a result, it is undeniable that junk fook does wonder for busy people. While the advantage of fast food is widely acknowledged, its disadvantage still exists and should be mentioned. Undisputedly, junk food is the main cause which leads to the dramatic increase of obesity ratios in people of all ages. For example, the obese people rates in England take up the highest percentage compared to other countries in Europe with 30% obese children due to the overeat junk food. Additionally, if people long-term eat junk food, they will have a digestive disorder that profoundly impacts their bodies. Hence, it is irrefutable that fast food acts as a disturbance in the public's health. In conclusion, although fast food is available and has a reasonable price, people should not completely depend on it.