“These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are advantages and disadvantages of this ?”

It is argued that people prefer to change their careers, through working in more than one job in their lifespan. Their decision comes with many merits and demerits. I completely agree with the idea and will support my opinion with examples in this essay. In today's world, youngsters are capable of performing multiple tasks and it is the need of the time as well. Individuals are interested in both full- time and part- time work. They continue with one career in the morning and the other in the evening. Having several careers at a time will help in increasing the income of a person. Furthermore, it will also enhance their skills too. He/she will be able to learn multiple skills at a time, which will make them bold and confident in society. Their desire of getting knowledge will be expended, through which one will be motivated to do new things in his/her life. For example, Fahad Mustafa, a famous actor from Pakistan, who started his career in acting in dramas, which later was extended to films and now he is the producer and director of films. Along with it he is also taking charge of his investments and has launched his perfume too. However, multiple jobs bring some disadvantages as well. Engaging oneself in different works leads to frustration and anxiety in people. They are so busy in earning money that they do not have enough time for their families. Even it has huge impact on one's health. For instance, its hard for the local business holder to engage themselves in other tasks, if they do so then it makes them frustrated. Hence, it is proven that every single human desires to have a new job and career in their life, which can sometimes increase their income but sometimes lead to a decline in their health as well.