The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

Many people contemplate that the labour migration from vegetation areas to metropolises can impact serious negative effects. In the following essay, the causes and effects of this statement will be outlined in detail. To begin with, incremental of workers can make the overpopulation in cities. Firstly, many infrastructures are not designed for the enormous amount of people for example transportation, amenities and educated institution. Secondly, the limitation of real estate areas will cause expensive prices such as houses and condominiums. Then, the competition of applying for the available positions at the workplace will be increased, and some people will be jobless later on. Moreover, the pollution will leap following the increased amount of family. To solve the problems, the government should play a role to build more infrastructures to support the citizens. Then, building more industry zones will create more available positions for labours. Finally, population should travel by public transportation to reduce emissions. On the other hand, the reduction of community in agricultural areas might decline the food products. Food hoarding will be done by everyone, consumer products prices will rise. In addition, fewer people will decline the real estate prices in that areas and local authorities’ income will plunge. If the government takes the measures such as giving more incentives to agricultural products, dampening pesticide costs and improving irrigation, people will return to agricultural areas. Furthermore, building more landmarks can support excursions for these areas as well. To summarize, it can be concluded that labour immigration can cause overpopulation, higher cost of living and environmental problems, and it should be solved by giving more incentives and building more infrastructures.