Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think the education will not work. Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

In our ever-changing world, it is believed that the population are suffering from loads of health-related issues that came from the excessive consumption of fast food. While a majority of citizens hold the view that education should take responsibility for this phenomenon, some others have little faith in this solution. This essay agrees that learning about the consequences of eating unhygienic feed will definitely bring positive changes and will analyze both points of view below. On the one hand, having educated about the ill-effects of outside cooking can be the root of a nation's cognition. A few health experts argue that there is an urgent necessity to organise a structured campaign to spread awareness among the public about the disadvantages of this foodstuff. This will help individuals enrich their knowledge about junk cuisine causes and persuade them to get rid of this unhealthy lifestyle. For instance, Thailand authorities have started a door to door campaign in all the city and the rural areas to explain the rise of deadly diabetes due to the over-consuming junk eatables. This kind of awareness event can help uplift the lives of the citizens within their own cities and countries. On the other hand, a minority group of residents opine that educating people will not change the current scenario. They feel that due to the fast-paced lifestyle and busy schedules, ones can not have enough opportunities to cook themselves, as a consequence, they have no choice but to eat out. As mostly everyone goes to work to satisfy their expenditures as well as afford a decent standard of living, they assume preparing food at home is time-consuming. For example, some big-named businesses even provide food coupons for their employees to encourage them to eat outside food. Hence, the trend of individuals eating junk can not decrease despite being well-trained. To conclude, it is unequivocal that some folk argue that creating awareness does not make any impact, I strongly believe it is our responsibility to guide the community to the ill-effects caused by taking too many unhealthy meals.