Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

There is no denying the fact that choosing to be self-employed, rather than to work for a firm is a risky decision. While it is a commonly held belief that could have a positive effect on our lives, there is also an argument that leads to a negative way. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. on the one hand, plenty of people leave their work and starting own businesses to achieve their dreams. In other words, Individuals do not like to commit to work hours or the same place, Subsequently, they prefer to be self-employed in order to get freedom and flexibility. In addition, with technology, you can easily commence to own work and it gives you double the salary. For example, with artificial Intelligence, a bunch of people started to create their projects to save time and costs, thus, only you need to phone and install apps to help you to make your project. on the other hand, the majority of people are afraid to take the perils of being self-employed.It is also possible to say that with any mistakes or loss of of your money, you probably seem to be poorly. Moreover, a potential drawback of being self-employed may be the lack of financial security. Unlike salaried employees who have stable monthly. For instance, a lot of project losses, because of certain circumstances, like coronavirus. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits due to not anyone can afford their costs with a high cost of living.