Today many children are overweight and unhealthy. Give the reasons for this problem and give solutions to solve it.

There is no denying the fact that today, many children are overweight and unhealthy. While it is a commonly held belief that parents are responsible for their children's health, the children must also accept responsibility. This essay will analyse both the reasons and solutions for this problem. On the one hand, there are many reasons why children become overweight nowadays. First, eating unhealthy food is one of the reasons for this problem. For example, children do not stop eating fast food. Moreover, they can not stop eating sweets and desserts. Second, children do not exercise every day. This is because they are playing video games. Therefore, they are not walking, or moving, or doing any exercise. Finally, parents do not watch the children every time. Also, the school should give them some advice to lose weight. On the other hand, there are some solutions to stop this problem. First, children should eat healthy food. In addition, parents should help their children to stop these bad habits. For example, they can only buy healthy food, like fruits and vegetables. Also, they can prepare healthy meals. Second, children can do a daily routine to get some exercise. Also, they can go to the children's club to do some training. Third, the school can also help solve this problem. They can offer classes in nutrition and offer better food in the cafeteria. Also, they can by give more fitness classes. For instance, in the morning they can do exercises and in the afternoon they can do them again. In conclusion, it is clear to see the reasons why children are overweight. However, it must be noted that there are also a few solutions, especially for children, to solve this problem.