These day many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in term of family development.

Moving abroad is considered to be a big change in ones' life. Thanks to globalization, working outside a home country is possible. However, it has been discussed whether taking a family with them is the right choice when moving or not which will be discussed in this essay. First of all, moving to a new country all alone is not easy. Having a family nearby would be a great help while adjusting to a new life. It can be overwhelming for those living alone as they need to face unfamiliar cultures, languages and places without knowing anyone. Furthermore, no contact with their own kind is hard especially for extrovert persons as those persons need a sense of connection or conversation with others. As a result, many people decide to bring family with them, so they are able to adapt to a new place while still maintaining a close relationship with their native culture and receiving support from their family. On the other hand, it might not be convenient to do so, considering they only have working visa while their family do not. Only limited employers would have a package to cover expenses for family members' relocation. Therefore, some extra costs are needed. Thus, not everyone wants to move abroad. Due to human's nature, one is usually strict to stay in their homeland until death. Not many people are willing to leave their homes even for their own families. In conclusion, taking family together when relocating is undeniably good for them. It helps them feel at ease and allows them to slowly adjust to a new environment. However, thorough planning is a must to ensure a smooth transition and the willingness of family members need to be taken seriously.