In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is important to consider why many people prefer to own a home and feel that is a comfortable feeling. Although some believe that hassle at this time does more pressure than good, I would argue that it is essential to be renting a home. On the one hand, those who believe owning it is harmful argue that it can be stressful in their life and it will be a headache for thinking about how can pay on this house. This is because such disputes can create tension in their family. For example, it is quite common for people to begin paying to take home it will lead them to take a mortgage from a bank. In contrast, if there is no crushing to take them, it will be a much greater sense of happiness among their family. On the other hand, my view is that this conflict is important because it can help to think by having a home in another way. The reason for this is that by having the affordable house by renting. For instance, an income for the family can be provided to getting an apartment in a good place rather than to spend their money to get home in a low rating place. If their family does think about their opportunities, their conscience will be much clear despite their agony of the argument. In conclusion, despite the damage of finances by buying a home which conflict can create, it is my firm belief that this time of fraction vital step on the path to saving money.