Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are several ways for gathering people together all over the world from several attitudes and ages. Music is one of the most common ways that is a reason for this matter. In my opinion, music is a decisive factor to communicate among people from various backgrounds and age groups in the world. It is my view that, music is a common language between people. Therefore, this can motivate people in several ways. Firstly, people can show their emotions by playing a musical instrument. Since the songs can carry out a variety of emotions, people who are from a different country are more likely to enjoy a song that is produced in another country with a different culture. Secondly, thanks to technology and widespread access to the Internet, individuals are able to share their favourite music on several platforms. For example, Sound Cloud is an online platform that contains million of albums in several desire, in turn, people can have easy and instant access to each other's saved albums. I further believe that music is a prime example of happiness among several people of different ages. For instance, once infants hear a happy rhythm, they demonstrate a nice reaction in their movements like a dance. Therefore, music can have a positive effect on their feelings. Moreover, their creativity will increase through listening or learning music in the future. In conclusion, I completely agree with this matter that music can lead to the universal union from different attitudes and olds. If people are able to listen to a piece of foreign music and enjoy it, they will be able to connect through this mean to the other communities. Furthermore, music plays a vital role in raising children in each year of their lives.