Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and What measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Global warming is one of the most acute problems that the world is coming up against nowadays. This essay will analyse the root causes of global warming and will suggest remedies to lower the risk associated with this alarming issue.In the following paragraphs,I'll go through the reasons for it and what may be done to prevent it There are many causes,for a number of reasons, The greenhouse effect is a phenomenon where gases such as carbon dioxide trap heat from the sun which result in the global temperature rising at the optimal level.Factories and vehicles produce emissions of carbon gases and fumes which are depleting the zone layer surrounding the earth. Moreover, Today many developing countries are becoming industrialized and the number of cars on our streets is growing. So they could impose "greenhouse"on drivers and airline companies so that we should take public transport rather than driving.The Government should invest in renewable energy from solar,wind or water power for individuals. Today the government is creating green spaces around the world to combat air pollution, many trees are being planted and people are being asked to pay more attention to cleanliness. In conclusion,global warming is one of the dangerous problems that humans are facing if appropriate steps do not take as soon as possible then we will be ready to pay a huge price for the environment. However, today people are more aware of this obstacle and help the government to solve a dilemma.