In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless outweigh the disadvantages?

In the next decade, whole motor vehicles will be run without an operator to carry pubic as traveller.There are some merits and demerits of this topic and will dicuss as detaled in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, this will be a leap moment for the world from science and technology since most of the corporate brands are trying to make this as successful as soon and some of them already made it. Moreover, the companies have invested a huge amount in these innovations to increase their product value in terms of sales and business. For instance, in Japan, a famous brander revealed a hybrid vehicle in the last year which can control itself without taking the assistance of a person and this turns into a big revolution in the market. Secondly, this feature can use more for dangerous situations where humans can't access it as easily, therefore,scientists and other experts have been working hard to develop this benefit. In addition, the governments also express interest in this project to deploy it in military force once it is ready to use because this will decrease the risk factor of force to attend an operation in critical exploding areas. On the other hand, a certain number of limits on this topic since it is not easy to use in heavy load trucks which are used for long transportations for goods.The roads conditions may vary ondepends on depends upon the weather conditions. For example, in Canada, the climate is really challenging in many lands,even the expert runners are facing difficulties to driving in such conditions to exchange products from one point to other regions.Another part, this automation may fail if any software issues occurred while running and this may cause to face an accident or any other related damages. In conclusion,there are several pros and cons of this subject as we described in the above paragraphs but advanced options may surpass the demerits in the coming days and this will be the next step of revolution for the whole world.