Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

While many think that workers owe a debt to the country they trained in, I am persuaded that they should have the liberty to choose their path, whether it is to stay in their home country or travel to another one as they are old enough to know what is the best for them. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view, and emphasize my point. On one hand, professionals often receive considerable funding from their authorities to become fully qualified to repay the aid by investing their talents and experience to support their nation's vision for development. In addition, others abhor the idea of workers leaving their families, and relatives to migrate to other countries, seeking better occupation opportunities due to the amount of pressure, depression, isolation, and homesickness they need to shoulder, especially in the appearance of good work chances in their home country. On the other hand, everybody must be free to follow the future they draw for themselves. They need to build a better career for themselves after the long time they have spent in both studying and training, acquiring high-salary jobs, and requiring an opportunity to grow and improve. For example, most medicine major students prefer to continue their employment life in countries that are known for appreciating these kinds of majors like America and Great Britain, offering them special treatment. Another reason is simply the sense of adventure and excitement most people have for exploring new cultures, interacting with people worldwide, and gaining more experiences. As a result, this causes them to delight and be satisfied with their choices and accomplishments. Furthermore, being in a country full of wars, economic problems, harmful government control, and a bad workforce sector, the first solution that comes to mind would be changing the place, considering a better life quality for myself and my family. To sum up, everyone has to respect others' will and be able to decide where their will takes them, regarding different perspectives, supporting your country is a duty you need to fulfill no matter what, but this does not mean giving up on your desires.