some people think that scientist experimenting with animal in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human life. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

With the spread of diseases that are still considered to be a nightmare not to people but also to biochemists, long-term experiments play the paramount role in the development of cure methods. A coterie of the masses believe using living creatures like animals as laboratory's testing objects will bring potentials to save human lives; however, those who disagree think that doing such a thing is nothing but wasting time and investment. From my perspective, I acquiesce in that having fauna tested using chemicals and biological substances will benefit the future ability to survive of humankind. It is undeniable that in lieu of sacrificing some lives of animals; using humans as laboratory rats will be considered macnevolent benevolent and macabre. For example, numerous draconian experiments that the Nazis have conducted using Israelies victims were vehemently opposed by the international populace regardless of outstanding achievements. Thus, using the life of a person without the sense of volunteering will be conceived as an erroneous affront to the rights of humans. Eventually, scientists would never find rational objects if they prioritized the lives of non-human living creatures. In addition, conducting biological researches using animals as objects surely ensures spectacular merits that positively affect humankind. First, with the theory of assimilation, animal genes are exactly analogue to those of humans. Thus, researchers can record the reaction of animals influenced by the effects of new chemicals for modification. Therefore, the eligibility of biological products will be assured when entering the markets. This method has been used for instance for centuries and still will be implemented for future experiments. In conclusion, the animal is the most suitable, if not merely, object for laboratory tests that will ensure the livelihood of humans in a long run. I believe to a great extent that symmetry is vital when it comes to using animals for experiments and preserving their quantity.