Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for this? Is it negative or positive development?

Owing to the alternation that has taken palace in the prospect of individuals,their treatment has to do with their children has undergone drastic changes,which prompts them to utilize various levers to push their children toward the summit of prosperity.Both radices and also the related dire consequences are uttered here. One of the most highlighted factors behind that is about the wrong competitions that have emerged among the families,which arms them to make a parade of their successful boy or girl while believing that the result is the offspring of their tact that used to be used for breeding their heir. Furthermore,in most cases, it is witnessed that guardianship is encouraging their scion to pursue their ambitions, whether they wanted to become rich or intelligent scientists. As a negative side effect, pupils' talents would be ignored, as whole the time they are under the magnifier of their parents to make sure that they are doing the best activities, for sure no more opportunity would remain to be allocated to get aware of their ideas regarding the future. On the other hand, after a period, they would lose both their self-confidence and also their power of distinguishing right and wrong, if they are restricted to just following the presented routes instead of opting for one. To wrap up, the majority of the drew backs that adolescents are encountered with, stem from their childhood,as they never have the opportunity to choose their life goal and step by step they have lost their ability for making reasonable decisions.