Companies use different ways to increase sales. What different ways do companies use to increase sales? What is the most effective way?

Nowadays, companies have to find their modern and special strategies to attract customers and survive in this competitive world. There are a variety of methods to increase their products, but I personally think that introducing new special products is the best way to grow their sales. Primarily, the most popular way to advertise their goods to every customer all over the world is marketing. With the widespread use of the internet, companies tend to introduce their products through social networks like Facebook or Instagram, which is not only to launch a product but also to boost the sales of a product. Secondly, another strategy businesses choose is announcing promotional offers and discounts. Most companies organise some special days for customers like buy one get one free or Black Friday are very common these days to attract people. In addition, the introduction of new products is also a successful strategy. This is because today’s customers ’ aesthetic is changing quickly, if companies do not create new products, they are likely to be left behind and find it difficult to hold their customers. Though advertising and marketing are extremely persuasive, producing new items is the most effective way for companies to raise their sales. For instance, Mercedes Benz, which is the most popular brand of car in the world, is always one of the best choices for customers. This is because every 4 years they will improve their standard and change design to suit the tastes and bring a new feeling for customers. Therefore, they always stand at the top of car’s rating and become more popular on the streets all over the world. In conclusion, although I agree that marketing and promotions are effective methods for businesses to raise their sales, I argue that introducing a new product is the best way to increase the numbers of customers.