It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Attires are an integral part of the personality, it does not only depend on personal choice but one purchasing power also matters. This essay will argue why people prefer to purchase either high-cost or economical wardrobes. I moderately agree with considering expensive outfits. On the one hand side, most of the time expensive suits are required for particular events. Wearing these increases confidence in people which otherwise is not possible. For example, presentations, interviews, receptions, and get to gathers are some moments when people need a perfect outfit, the problem with either local brand or low-cost suits is that there will be some compromise on the fabric quality, stitching, or colour that ultimately leads to uncomfort and become a challenge to fully concentrate on objectives at the programme. Therefore, it is mandatory in some walks of life to own expensive outfits. On the other hand side, it is really hard to manage the budget of families, people eventually consider economical clothes. As dress codes are relative to place, people purchase products having reasonable prices. For example, in everyday life, people are bombarded with a variety of situations like weather conditions, wedding ceremonies, sickness problems, academic discourses, and professional engagements. As a result, all these require a variety of attire. Hence, clothes with reasonable prices become handy in that way and people prefer these to fulfil their needs. In conclusion, this essay argues that there are certain moments in our lives when expensive clothes are inevitable. However, the economic conditions mostly bound people with reasonable products. I consider both options to have their own functionality.