it is said that music is important for bringing people togather from different cultures and ages. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that over the years music has played a crucial role which has brought people together from various parts of life such as varying cultures and ages. In my opinion, I agree that music is a good source for people to come together to connect. This will essay will discuss ways in which music has brought people together in a community and has an individual. For an individual music can serve as a form of healing from a broken heart. To shed more light, for someone who just lost a family or just got heartbroken by someone they love listening to music can be a wonderful tool to heal. For instance, in my hometown there is a song that is usually played when a loved one passes, the song serves as a form of assurance that all will be well and that the person who passed has moved on to a better place. Hence, music can be crucial to the healing of the heart. Furthermore, music can be used to draw people out in the community to socialise and build connections thereby having familiarities with the neighbours. For instance, in my suburb where I live every quarter a music festival is organised which they termed come have fun and socialise and every time i attend I tend to build relationships with a few people and till today I still communicate with them. Therefore, organised music festivals within a community can be a tool to bring people together. In conclusion, music can be a crucial tool used to draw people from every part of the world to enjoy, heal, build relationships and many more.