Education is the single most important factor for a developing country. Do you agree or disagree

No doubt, Education is important for all people across the nation for the development of the country. I agree with this statement and further in this essay, I will explain why education is important by taking some examples from the newspaper. To begin with, Education plays a vital role in an individual life to enhance the overall personality whether it is moral values,social ethics or learning in a different field. Without proper education, a person does not know how to live in a society and can not contribute his learning towards the development of a nation. For instance, a survey done by the Times of India revealed that 80% of Japanese people are highly educated and that is why Japan is one of the most developed countries in the entire world and their people are happy in their jobs and living a joyful life. Secondly,Most of the developing countries are not developed because of their proper education system. Moreover, the criminal rate is too high in those countries because they do not have proper knowledge about how to live and behave in society. For Example,it is found in research from Oxford University M.B.A students that 80% of females and 73% of males are illiterate in Sudan and that is why they are struggling for basic amenities i.e. food,clothes and houses and also the economy of the country is too low. In conclusion,The Government should concentrate on an education system to boost the country's economy. I believe that education has a significant role in the growth of a nation.