Many people think modern communication technology has some adverse effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays we have come across enormous development in automation. In my perspective view, this development has many inversely effects on individual relationships. This essay will be demonstrated these negative aspects. Firstly, today all of the people are busy on their daily routine between works and studies. Consequently, we can observe that family can be gathered only at lunchtime, while other families cannot even meet with each other. Hence, this negative aspect causes that family members cannot find time to communicate with each other and to do several activities. For instance, today we observe that teenagers are addicted to using machinery gadgets when they are meeting with their families. Thus, this is impacts negatively in relationships. Secondly, the most highlighted effect is the psychological state of the person. While, a high percentage of adolescents are using technology, specifically social media such as Facebook, Instagram and TikTok. They can use these platforms in a worse way. For example, youth today especially those who are between 20 to 35 years old, are making a comparison between their lives and others. Thus, unfortunately, this leads to depression and dissatisfaction with their lifestyle. Nevertheless, there should be regulations to mention how this aspect could be influenced directly or indirectly ways to these stages of individuals. In conclusion, in accordance with the aforementioned above points, the development of technology created a negative aspect of connectivity among individuals. Thus, I totally agree that there are effects which influence directly and indirectly the social life specifically relationships among people.