Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more,rather,than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to some people creating a competitive environment whether at their work or daily life becomes a good thing for them. Nevertheless, the other side believes that they should try to collaborate instead of competing against each other. In this regard, I would argue that always collaborating in our job is the best option for us. Firstly, option one which some people want to think that competition in their work or their daily life is a good point.It is assumed by them that when you begin to compare yourself with your counterparts you’ll commence to fulfill all your work faster than your workmates.Apparently,in this case, you want to make a difference in order to reach the highest point.Doubtless, this improves all your skills and this factor impacts not only your experience but also your wage. Additionally,another obvious reason is that competition can motivate people to get higher ranks. However, I more believe firmly believe that it is more beneficial to work collaboratively, as your company can accomplish their projects. Additionally, all employees can share knowledge and skills in order to obtain a common goal. For instance, most of the facilities implement their tasks with discussion. Furthermore, cooperation in any facility enhances your communication abilities. Therefore,all your skills will upgrade with working together with your workmates. In short,many people nowadays have differing ideas as regards workingwork with a team or creating a competitive environment in their workplace, school or any other facilities. However,the other side thinks that they may try to cooperate more,rather,than rivals striving against each other.I have come to the conclusion that striving with a group is more beneficial than engaging alone through assignments.