Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher, others say that student attitudes also do matters.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education is the path-breaking way for a better and a successful future. Many believe that the level of it depends on the teaching while some say it is entirely dependent on ones own learning ability. In this essay, I would discuss and bring to light pros and cons of both sides. On one side, foundation to an improved and enabled lifestyle is through studies. However, the quality of it makes a huge impact on success. For instance, the teacher's skills to impart through practical lessons and experience based learnings shall have an imprint on children mind forever at the same time the medium based on theory may lower its effect. As it is widely said, quantity does not matter but quality matters. Thereby, having a really good teacher does accelerate the process of critical thinking and increases interest. In contrast to this, a majority of kids with low financial income, cannot afford a better facility equipped school. For example, the deprived pupils may learn on footpath and in noise with hardly any infrastructure. Also, many times the teachers are irregular nor are very good at their job as they do it for themselves either to learn or as a hobby in their free time. Despite of this, these students excel beyond imagination and prove to be very intelligent. Most importantly, it is because of their attitude or the zest to study and become better off in their lives. In conclusion, teachers play a very critical role in pioneering the road to a transformed future but at the same time or even more so in the end, the attitude and aptitude of the student is the deciding factor.