In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Owing to the development of technology and knowledge in the various realms,a longer lifespan has been bestowed to man-kind.while its positive footprints outweigh the demerits regarding that,dire consequences can not be denied. One of the most highlighted side effects has to do with clinical expenditures that would be imposed on the shoulder of both their families and also on the government.Whether or not health problems would be the adherent companions of senior citizens,which not only is an obstacle for their contribution in finance activities but also is additional pressure on the insurance offices for coping with their curing costs. Furthermore, if our planet is filled with advanced age,the birth rate would decrease sharply due to divergent factors, such as restricted food resources. On the other hand, the majority of them are enriched with tact as an offspring of the experiences that they use to collect, hence they are able to consult the youngsters in different realms,indeed the majority of the shortcoming that nowadays juveniles are encountered with would be ironed out.The other worth mentioning thing is about the opportunities that will be bestowed to them for trying the activities that they have been always daydreaming about but never grasped the chance to enjoy of them, because they always have been up to ears by watching their children. To sum up,whereas some drawbacks are considered regarding the enhanced life expectancy,its benefits surpass,which prompted humans to investigate this project for centuries and now is the time for harvesting the consequences.