Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

in recent dacades, people care more about university education than before.some individuals argue that higher education is the most important element for obtaining brighter future.while, others believe that there are a bunch of successful people who have not higher education.from my point of view,higher education can be recognized as one of the component for people succession,as i will explain here. on the one hand, people can discover their real potential by higher education. university knowlwdge expand peoples horizen and give them proper information about the profesion professions which they want to get in future. in addition, people s personal skill will be improved because university works on it vividly. for example, medical university forces students to go to hospital and visits patient. therefore, their experience will be increased or business account s student get sufficient information about how banks are working and how measure profits and expenditures. on the other hand,nowadays being creative plays a significant role in individuals life.having a new idea is recognized as an important option in each career.so if someone has a fresh idea can be successful. for example.by arriving technology and social media, hundred of people make lots of money with out any university s degree. such as make up Join the words makeup show examples artists, comedians and models who earn money even more than a professors in university and people call them successful. in addition, the defenition of success is changed, rich people by investing their money on various company can earn money easily and they are recognized as a succesfull people. in conclusion, going to university can be a wise option for being successful but it is not only element. being creative is important too.