Nowadays, more and more people want to get things done instantly (services, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Different strokes for different folks. in the tech-savvy era, it is irrefutable fact that humankind has increased tremendously and the current e0ra is enriched with new innovations. In recent times, many people want their work to be done immediately. This is mainly because they are addicted to the fast pace of the internet. This essay shall intend to delve into the advantages and their negative effects in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the maximum number of folks prefer to use new modern technology because of their speed. In fact, many governmental institutions migrated to the internet because by doing this the communities pay online and do not stand in boring long queues. Furthermore, doing a plethora of tasks with no time has made multifarious people more comfortable. For instance, a recent survey at Oxford University revealed that in the past centuries, the masses spend too much time in a library searching a particular article but in this era, there are multifarious opportunities are available over the electronic network which makes the life of the communities easier. However, despite the fact that there are so many positive views regarding this but it effects very badly on human beings. Firstly, some individuals suffer from perilous diseases such as stress, hypertension because they always stick their eyes on their computer screens for searching. For example, research at Cambridge college, London showed that 90% of youngsters who are hospitalized struggle with serious ailments like Diabetes, Isolation and so on. In conclusion, life has become faster due to the existence of the classical innovations. Personally, I believe that even though it has multifarious positive effecrs, it has some drawbacks. I recommended that this should be followed in an organized way so that everyone should have access to it.