Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. why is global warming a problem? what can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

With today's innovation of many different fields, developed countries bring about a lot of environmental issues, which are one of the serious problems in the world. This essay, as my opinion leads to, will try to elaborate on reasons why global warming is a problem and effective solutions with some considerations. To commence with, it is true that global warming has negative effects on not only humans but also animals. In other words, the world should solve this problem as soon as possible because it will be difficult to revitalise the green planet. For example, there are a lot of islands that have the chance of being vanished in the near future because of the rise in the sea level. In addition, ecosystems have been destroyed and some species go extinct by abnormal weather like burning hot days. That is why, through these phenomena, many countries have to give the highest priority to the tackles, I suppose. Second of all, in my opinion, all governments should deal with this serious issue immediately because the later they tackle this problem, the more difficult it is to solve. Personally, I believe that one of the effective solutions is that cars on the roads should be decreased because cars running generate gases, leading to the increase in the levels of carbon dioxide in the Earth's atmosphere. That is to say since a great number of people will try to be more eco-friendly, the world will change brown into the green. Another solution is that as many forests as possible should be protected because lands and forests play a role in the habitats of animals. Additionally, it should be noted that forests can produce oxygen by sunlight. Therefore, there is no doubt that developed countries should take the responsibility to take the initiative in dealing with environmental problems in order to lessen the bad impacts of global warming. To sum up, I personally believe that global warming is dangerous for humans and animals definitely so rich nations should take the lead in tackling this problem by the incentive to conserve world forests and the disincentive to use automobiles simultaneously.