As we are facing many problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many have an idea that it is better to keep relationships with other countries when the world is facing several pain points. I agree to a certain extent, however, there are some issues to consider. Both sides will be examined. To begin with, it is undeniable that making new relationships with different regions is fairly tough in the beginning. This is due to the fact that each area has its cultures, ideas, aspects and languages etc. As a result, one who is handling this position needs to learn how to work with others smoothly and effectively to manage the problems with the best. On the other hand, there are many benefits associated with creating good relationships with all countries. First and foremost, the most important thing is exchanging the perspective with the wide experience. This is because that every country could have the chance to discuss with exotic sides and brainstorm to fix the problems altogether. As a consequence, our planet might have new solutions which can support populations to be better by sharp ideas. Gaining a lot of funding is a final beneficial side for this topic. The reason for this is some pain points must be got more capital to help us get through hurdle rates. For instance, Asian has many disabled people that need to have a lot of money to build hospitals for them with huge investment. If each country gets good relationships with each other, it will be a simple way to have more funds by fundraising. Consequently, the issue that is related to it will be solved with kindness from good relationships. In conclusion, I personally agree with the opinion that maintaining good connections among various countries that one direction to solve problems with greater results together. Moreover, if all countries can teach their citizens to have more soft skills, it will be one way to support them to work with others easily regardless the different hometown.