Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and ef ects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Nowadays, a lot of people tends to eat fast food such as KFC, and McDonald. Childhood overweightness is becoming serious trouble in many countries. This essay will highlight the main cause and will suggest a suitable solution. The primary cause associated with obesity is eating unhealthy food. In other words, a lot of individuals are tending to eat fast food because it’s better than home cooking. Although some people like to eat from fast- food restaurants, you should eat healthy food to prevent diseases and obesity from getting you. For instance, many researchers say that eating from a fast- food restaurant is the simplest way to become overweight. Therefore, you should prevent yourself from eating food that it has high calories. However, the most viable solution to this problem is a public awareness campaign warning people about the dangers that fast food could cause. In other words, the government should release a campaign in the media to warn people about the hazard that fast food could do. In addition, to stay away from fast food. For example, Japan started a campaign to educate individuals about the risks they are taking when they eat fast food, and this calling positively impacted the Japanese to vanishing fast food. To conclude, this essay highlighted the cause and the solution for this problem which are eating corrupt food, and a public awareness campaign warning people about the dangers that fast food could cause. I recommend, that people should read about the hazard that fast food could do, and how many people died from obesity