Some people think that it should be made mandatory for parents to attend formal education on parenting. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Children are the heart of parents so that some people believe that fundamental education for raising offspring is compulsory for parents. In this essay,the reasons to support my agreement will be discussed in detail before my conclusion is reached. Firstly, for the beginner mom and dad, the training for raising a baby is very useful because every new parent has never had the experience of raising a kid before, especially a newborn. Therefore, the class will provide the necessary skills for taking care of a baby in a proper way. Example of beneficial skills is changing pampers, feeding and preparing nutritional meals, as well as taking a shower for babies. Without the training, daddies need to take a lot of time to learn by themselves from the Internet or books, which sometimes is not the correct way. Furthermore, offspring aged between 1 - 3 years old is the crucial stage for developing their specific brain, which cannot be developed when they get mature. Hence, suitable teaching can optimize the performance and capability of children. For example, according to educational researches, the most suitable stage for specializing in language skills is in the first three years because the ability to duplicate behaviour is most effective for kids aged 1 - 3. Therefore, if heir learns a foreign language before getting 3 years old, that particular accent will be eventually their mother tongue. Hence, parents who know this disclosure from the training will teach their kids to be bilingual. In conclusion, pursuant to the reason mentioned above, I strongly agree with the statement that the course for learning how to properly take care of kids is mandatory for every parent as it seems to me that folks and offspring received numerous advantages from it.