Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, you glance at CCTV camcorders everywhere and every day. The majority of stores, apartment buildings, Institut and any kind of public places are equipped with facilities that monitors and regulate human activities. I will discuss some of the reasons why CCTV camcorders are utilized in today's society. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of the facilities found on at every step. One of the main positives of using CCTV camcorders is that makes people feel responsible. That is like the use of tools has become more popular, crime has decreased among high-rise buildings, department stores, museums, public places and government offices. The reason for this, of, course is that people tend to commit fewer offences than when they are under observation. SECONDLY, CCTV recordings can be the only honest witness at the scene of a crime or offence.The notes in it, the exact time and the notes of the conversations are very helpful in this regard. It even drastically reduces the number of delays of employees in the office, because the camcorder clearly shows the time of his arrival and departure to work. CCTV camcorders, on the other hand, are inanimate objects that cannot be stopped if the perpetrator has committed a heinous crime.Another side of the issue is that installing CCTV in buildings and streets is more expensive.Worst of all, cameras that have spent so much money can be filled with inaccurate information as a result of being hacked. And such information leads to misunderstandings between people. In conclusion, it should be noted that there is no society in the world without lawlessness! So it is very good that the number of crimes has decreased by at least one. And CCTV cameras help us to record any offers that go unnoticed.