Good facilities can be found in cities but not in the countryside. Therefore, new doctors and teachers should be sent to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although there are enormous reasons persuading children to eat junk food, I do agree that children have an unbalanced diet these days. They are more dependent on unhealthy foods rather than eating healthy food and health is a major issue among children today. As a result, they are overwhelmed by various diseases, for instance, diabetes and heart disease. The first reason is unhealthy food adverts on the media are attractive and children get influenced by seeing them. In addition, these foods add ingredients to make them tastier and more delicious than homemade food. Many people believe that their parents and school must solve this complication as soon as possible. I completely agree that parents and school have an important role in their life, therefore, they have a vital responsibility. Besides, healthy food should be provided at home and school and also, by educating children about the consequences of eating junk food we can curb the problem. In conclusion, I believe that both parents and the government should take action imidietley and make the situation better.