Limited money should be spend on computer equipment or good teachers. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days, a limited amount of money should be spent on technology such as PC instruments or teachers to improve their skills, Through this essay will discuss both of the points in detail and then will come to a reasonable conclusion comprising of my opinion. To begin with, spending more money on computers would assist to improve students skills which is the main aim in the education stage.To illustrate, investing more money in education would help students to be more smart and clever and this could assist them to be more aware and rational, according to a recent study in the UK majority of countries started to use modern technology to develop the educational processes, for example, using PC and tablets and tech students how to use them. On the contrary, improving educators as financial support would provide them with the ability to do their work better and to become more active to teach, To elaborate more detail, teachers play a major role in the education role which is the main role for each student, for example, teachers can spend this cash to develop pc equipment which allows access to data and provide students with interesting knowledge. To summarize, these fields are depending on each other, as I mentioned before. Based on my personal point of view, I think the first priority of spending limited compensation is educational personnel. Whereas paraphernalia is requisite in learning, individual attributes are far more significant. Thus, education institutions should be concerned about providing financial support to recruit quality personnel into academies.