Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Happiness roots have always been elusive to mankind, It is often argued that many believe that bliss and financial achievements could correlate. However, Many individuals hold the opinion that euphoria is highly likely related to other elements. I, personally hold the idea that although money-related status could bring several benefits, education and family ties could have significant roles. This essay will discuss these two outlooks as well as my position on this notion. To start with, living in a world of cutting-edge equipment, has led to adopting a pervasive materialist outlook toward life. In other words, according to this point of view,prosperity can be defined as possessing splendid Maisons, luxurious travels and the state of art technologies and this is evidenced by the feeling of security they may have about their future. For example, as shown in an American survey conducted on people from all walks of life, happiness rate in the wealthy sects of society is substantially higher. Therefore, citizens with higher incomes tend to be more content with their lives. On the other hand, there is no shadow of a doubt that there are a plethora of social values that outweigh the importance of money in the feeling of happiness. Advocates of this belief might think that some characteristics such as education and family values could play active roles in people's emotions and feeling of happiness is an inseparable part of human dignity. according to these believers, work ethic contributes to satisfaction considerably more than salary. holders of this belief have a tendency to apply for jobs such as teachers, assistants and mentors. Therefore they find solace in helping others and humane values. IN my book, happiness is attainable with a mixture of these views. That is to say, it is vital to experience a sense of belonging to a familial bond and be committed to morality combined with acceptable ownership and properties. To conclude, it is believed by many people that euphoria hinges on financial status while others firmly believe in adopting a moralistic approach for finding happiness. I firmly hold the opinion that not only does hapiness mean having the basic needs of life and adequate financial support, but also educational and emotional support from families.