Some people say that the best to way to improve public health is by increasing number of sports facilities, others, however say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Advocates of a healthy lifestyle believe that there should be an increase in sports facilities for health purposes. Others say it has little effect on health they believe diet is a good way to stay healthy for them. Nowadays, people work out in many sports in order to improve their health. This leads to a demand for quality and comfortable sports facilities. Proponents of this theory argue that, by increasing the number of sports facilities, it is possible to reduce disease in society and improve human health. This implies that, the more the facilities for sporting complexes, the more individuals perform various activities such as yoga and gymnastics. However, I would argue that sports facilities have little or no impact on public health and there are other methods that may improve the health of individuals in a society. One of them is diet. Proper nutrition is beneficial to health and is one of the most amazing ways to maintain human health. Diet prevents overweight in humans. If people pay attention to proper nutrition on a regular basis, it will prevent various diseases that can occur, which will greatly help in maintaining good health. In conclusion, people can use both of the above methods to maintain their health. Therefore diet in my opinion is a much effective solution than constructing more sporting complexes.