Many people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that it has minor influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

India holds the reputation of having a large number of historic places and monuments because this land has supported many civilisations of having different races and religions. Most people argue that an individual's behaviour depends upon the country in which he/she borns. While others believe that it does not have much significance. This essay shall intend to delve into both views and will elaborate on my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the maximum number of communities who believe that a person's values are affected by their native place. This is mainly because they are born and brought up following certain customs and traditions and they tend to carry their rituals throughout their life. For instance, a recent survey at Oxford University revealed that women in an Arabian nation prefer to wear scarves around their heads and they follow their traditions even they commuted from their place to western countries. Moreover, it also depends upon the society in which youngsters grow up. Therefore, if juveniles grow up under their parent's guidance then they would definitely be interested in their own religions. However, despite the fact that tradition plays an imperative role in a person's civilization. But with the development of modernisation, culture and rituals are becoming extinct throughout the globe, thus eliminating traditional barriers. Furthermore, nowadays the masses no longer strictly follow the custom of their original nations. For example, research at Cambridge College, New York shows that 90% of individuals are fascinated to celebrate the Christmas festival no matter whether they belong to the Christan religion or not. They just enjoy the moment. To recapitulate, I strongly opine that not only the government but also the populace should think out of the box to preserve the values of our perception. So that, traditions should be preserved as well as accelerated, so as to promote the zeal of a person's culture. It is recommended that this should be followed in an organized way so that everyone should have access to it.