Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that others measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, individuals usually get sick easily because of various factors, and some believe that the most effective way of decreasing this problem is to increase the play area. However, some believe that the expansion of play apparatus in every corner of the country could have a profound impact on the issue. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives. First and foremost, some public thinks that the best solution for improving public health is by providing many business machineries in society. The presence of treadmills, sports fields, basketball halls or football fields in the settlements encourages the population to do some exercise. With the increasing number of crowd who do physical exercises, it is expected that the rate of several diseases which are caused by unhealthy lifestyles, such as diabetics, heart attack or obesity would be reduced. On the other hand, another group of society believe that building some play furnishings in the community would not be effective without health education campaigns is an essential matter since it is important to open the mind of the public about having a healthy lifestyle. The campaign should be well prepared, properly socialized and carefully conducted, so that the population will have an understanding of a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, I think, therefore, if the community know that exercising is such as a long-term investment as they do not need to pay for serious diseases in older ages, they would be interested in using sports apparatus, however, enough play furniture should be constructed in each part of cities and villages.