Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the voice of whether celebrities could play a supportive role in international aid organization affairs has become a controversial topic. In my humble opinion, it is obvious that celebrities are capable to make great contributions to international aid organizations, support from them may lead to positive consequences for organizations in solving social problems. To begin with, celebrities could utilize their worldwide reputations and influences in promoting international aid organizations ' affairs. Celebrities such as Bill Gates and Warren Bullet have not only donated millions of dollars to charities but also established their own foundations in tackling world poverty and energy issues. As their effort may result in more social attention, there would be growing numbers of individuals be motivated to focus and to be participated on the game by volunteering or donating. However, celebrities may also cause some drawbacks. commonly to say, there are always small numbers of famous people who take part in charities only for persuing good reputations by showing off their donations, which may leave negative impressions to the public. As a result, the general public may pay more attention to these celebrities and leave the social problems behind. on my view, the negatives caused by the involvement of celebrities should be less worried. On account of their financial support and social influence, international aid organizations would be easier to cope with problems such as famine and poverty due to enough funds and more individual volunteers. To sum up, it is understandable that small numbers of celebrities may disrupt the situation, but this is not always the case, the benefits they have brought to the game overweigh negativities. We all should expect they would play a vital role in promoting