Many people use distance learning program to study at home but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt that these days, a large number of people are using the internet to study at home but a few numbers of students believe that it cannot provide enormous benefits traditional learning such as taking a lesson in college or university, I fully disagree with this statement and in this, the essay I will explain why I think so. To begin with, studying at home could help students to save the time which is the most important for them, in other words, taking lessons at home would help students to improve their skills in their free time, for example, playing sports such as football as well as running aground and spending more time with family, furthermore, using internet resources are cheaper, according to the recent study in the USA majority of countries are supporting distance learning which is the easy way to study and the most effective. On the other hand, it is clear that some citizens are keen to think that online education cannot replace the old method of teaching, as these changes can negatively influence their interpersonal skills, such as communication and cooperation with their peers. In this regard, face-to-face communication and leadership are crucial for enlistment, if they are willing to become well-qualified employees in the future. Moreover, such kinds of teaching methods can isolate individuals from society. That is to say, they can become an introverted type of person, if they do not communicate with other people, and this can create many problems for themselves, such as lack of confidence. Consequently, this can damage their career opportunities. In conclusion, although many people reckon to think that online teaching is beneficial for the citizens, others feel that it cannot be useful for using some kinds of professions. In this regard, I believe that admission should be taught at universities and other academic institutions, as nowadays, distance learning cannot replace the old methods.