In the furture , nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that advanced technologies play a crucial role in human life nowadays. This is the reason why people would read all publications for free on the Internet instead of the printed versions. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this assumption for many reasons described in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, people will choose to read online newspapers or electronic books because it makes them comfortable. People easily have access to online news in any place such as on buses or waiting trains they would like without charge. Moreover, students who have a lot of subjects in school could avoid their health problems by utilizing electronic books. For example, in Thailand, children have to study seven subjects per day. If students hold the books of all subjects day by day, they would have the risk of back and arm pain. Furthermore, it is better to learn from electronic books than from printed books since many kinds of them consist of interesting animations, which are easier to comprehend. In addition, there is various information from both international and domestic resources on the Internet, so people have more alternatives for reading news and other publications. On top of that, surfing online news and electronic books is another way to protect the world from global warming. Because the majority of people prefer to read publications on the online platform. it would reduce the deforestation that is a part of the process of producing printed newspapers and books. To sum up, I strongly agree that many people will no longer spend their money on books and newspapers in the future since they can obtain tremendous advantages thanks to state-of-the-art technologies.