Some People think that exercice is the Key to health, white others feel that having a balanced diet is more imrortant. Discuss both sides an give your opinion

A few individuals believe that doing exercise is the most effective method to be healthy, while others argue that balance in food as the correct diet is more essential. The essay will discuss both views and eventually, it will be finished by involving my own opinion. To begin with, doing sports regularly has a positive influence on people's mental well-being. That is to say, regular physical activity helps prevent diseases, such as heart disease, stroke, diabetes and other illnesses. For example, an interview with a doctor Mr Kenan, who discusses his patient, a girl named Jasmine. She was found to have symptoms of depressive disorder and diabetes. To which the head doctor gave her instructions, regular exercise was necessary to prevent this. As a result, the girl is currently in treatment, but the indicators have definitely improved from the penultimate stage of the disease to 1. On the other hand, having a balanced diet is more beneficial to a healthy lifestyle. So it provides the right amount of all essential nutrients needed for growth, maintaining health and preventing illness. For instance, a website World Health Organisation has shown an article about the importance of healthy foods for health and shows an application called Fatsecret which helps individuals to control their calories. Additionally, by understanding calories, the diet's essential components, and making wise food choices, you can take control of your health. In conclusion, doing exercises and taking care of human diet to prevent disease. It is also important to control the calorie deficit by having a balanced meal plan. In my opinion, both of these views are valid.