increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution. to what extent do you agree and disagree?

Humans are facing a number of problems at the moment and one the big issues are the daily roadblocks and the best situation of the environment. The reason behind this is crystal clear and the major role is playing by the motorvehclies. There is a number of cars and motors which are blocking the roads and making the atmosphere polluted. However,some authorities are taking steps to put an end to this and for, this some people believe that if the patrol will be costly then this problem can be cured. So in this,essay we will discuss some aspects which prove that increasing the price of gas can be a crucial step for saving the planet. To begin with, the globe is facing various hazardous situations at the moment and one of them is the increasing quantity of various gasses which are basically produced by the vehicles and these gasses cause many health diseases as well. According to the latest survey in India, Delhi's air quality coming out as the worst air and if the people will not be able to fill the patrol in their cars then automatically they will not be able to drive them as well. With this,step the air quality will be normal again and there will be no risk to humans and the environment. Along with that,road blockage is also a very serious issue. Because folks are using their cars even if they are going just 2 kilometres away from their home. The bad thing is that because of this there is a number of road accidents are being reported every year. According to the Canadian,government the cases are rising because of rash driving especially by youngsters. And this thing can be put to an end only if they will not be able to give the basic element to their vehicles which is patrol. To conclude, I just want to say that this will be a really wise step if something like this will be applied by the high position members of the society.