There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that money is the main reason to encourage a person to stay working for the same corporation. I disagree with this statement because the same or higher salaries are offered for the same work by many other companies and also the company's culture plays an indispensable role than money. Money is not the reason for people to stay working for the same company because many companies pay the same or even higher wages to their employees. This is to say that if money were the only reason to stay working for the same company, people would easily switch their jobs to other companies that pay good package salary for the same work. For example, a survey in Canada reported that most of the daycare and preschools in Canada offer $40,000 to early childhood educators. company's culture and atmosphere are the important reasons to work for the same organisation because people like working to those places where they can get respect and comfortable environment. Therefore, when employees are happy in the workplace, they do not want to change their workplace. In other words, people feel more relaxed in the friendly atmosphere so they can easily maintain their personal and professional life. For instance, it has been seen that in India most women left high-pressure work after they have children because they wanted to spend more time with families. In conclusion, I disagree that money is not the reason that people do not change their workplace and stay working for the same organisation because there are many other companies who pay more money to people and the culture of the workplace is another important factor that people stay working for the same company.