some people believe that tourists cannot learn much from visiting it on holidays, while others they learn a lot. discuss both views.

There is a hot debate about learning the new thing because some insist that travellers cannot learn much from visiting it on holidays, while others argue that they can learn a lot. Although the former has advantages, I still believe that the latter has superior benefits to everyone. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that visitors will not get anything from visiting it on the holidays. One of the most important reasons is that visitors chose the place where creating relaxing and entertaining to visit rather than knowing something because they go on a holiday in order to relax their mind, enjoy the activities and explore the place that they have not seen before. For example, according to the latest research conducted by UTS University, it revealed that 80% of people in Australia tend to go on holiday for relaxing reasons than learning new things because they workes for a long period thus, they prefer to enjoy and spend their holiday in order to relieve. Having said that, travelling on vacations play a major role in providing nation happiness and relaxation. On the other hand, I am also of the opinion that tourists can gain a lot of things. The most significant reason is that travellers have a chance to learn new places, cultures and languages while they are on the vacation owing to the fact that those kinds of factors can provide them with valuable experiences. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that the population who often travel tend to easy to get along with others easily since they have learned about different cultures. I agree with this point because travelling on the vacation can offer a vital experience to the public. In conclusion, while tourists cannot learn much from visiting it on holidays, as far as I am concerned, they learn a lot.