Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned , while others believe that people should be free to do any sports or activities . Discuss both views and give your opinion . Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There are different opinions about banning or freeing dangerous sports among individuals. I believe that dangerous exercise should be forbidden. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this argument. On the one hand, people should do safe sports for many reasons. Firstly, people may face a lot of health-related challenges throughout life such as car accidents, earthquakes, cancer, etc. So it is better not to increase these challenges by doing dangerous sports. Secondly, These sports are risky and may cause serious injuries to the person or others, which fills the space of hospitals and may disrupt the treatment process of patients with special conditions, for example, If a boxer is in a coma due to a fight, it will occupy the hospital's ICU. Finally, if serious sports lead to financial or personal damage, namely accidents in car racing, it will increase government spending. On the other hand, because of the reasons that I say in this paragraph dangerous sports should not be prevented. Initially, freedom is an important thing in people ’s vita and it should be respected so everybody can do any sport they like, such as motorsports. Furthermore, several humans think that a sport is more exciting if it is risky, they like the endorphin hormone. For instance, bull riding may cause damage to bulls and other people but many individuals like it and makes them happy. In conclusion, many people think that dangerous sports should be limited and the rest of them do not think so. In my belief, sport is for health and it is not true that because of sport and excitement, folk harm themselves or others.