People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Different strokes for different folks. Children are the foundation of a country. They are like tender buds who need full care, attention and love. In this era, the maximum number of people prefer to have kids in their later lives. This is mainly because when they plan to have a baby then youngsters think about whether they are preparing to look after their little ones passionately or not. This essay shall intend to delve into the advantages and their negative effects in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, being mature enough to care for offspring, tends to result in a wide range of merits to both parents and children. To explain it, adult fathers spend their past life in making career by doing industrious work. Consequently, young mothers/fathers believe that with maturity, the communities have a better position in employment. Due to this, they become economically strong. Because of this, they provide their kids with a better life. For instance, a recent survey at Oxford University revealed that in developed countries 90% of folks plan to have an infant after the age of 35 years as they argue that old age parents are better guidance than others. On the other hand, despite the fact that it has multifarious positive effects but there are minor obstacles that could appear with old age. It leads to create perilous problems for girls to get pregnant such as menopause, postnatal periods. However, the development in medical science and improved healthcare cause adult ladies to have children with the aid of IVF techniques. For example, research at Cambridge college, London shows that most of the aged adults deliver newborns without any complications. To recapitulate, this essay has view the two possibilities and I strongly opine that the childbearing process should be extended until having a stable financial status. It is recommended that this should be followed in an organized way.