In the furture , nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the innovation of technology, people today can have a higher quality of life in a variety of fields, for example reading something. As a result of this, there is nobody who will purchase printed materials. This essay, as my opinion leads to, will try to elaborate on reasons why I strongly agree with this idea with some considerations. To commence with, I believe that the strong point of internet services is being flexible. It is mainly because people today are too busy so they prefer the flexibility of the Internet. To clarify this, people can read everything by any internet tools whatever they want wherever they want. For instance, a lot of Japanese workers have to take one hour or more to go to work and come back to their homes every day. So they have a tendency to read something on their mobile phones. Conversely, if there is a man who read the physical newspaper on the train, other people who are close to him are in trouble definitely. Therefore, there is no doubt that since they read materials on the Internet, they can use their time effectively even if they are on the train. In addition, online reading is one of the advanced technological developments and it has different kinds of books, magazines, and newspapers without needing extra luggage. In other words, one device has not only domestic but also international resources and it saves a lot of space in their bags. For example, when I want to get information about the US, I have to buy American newspapers because it is natural for newspaper companies to write affairs about their own country. On the other hand, through using the Internet devices, I can read many international newspapers like THE NEW YORK TIMES and BBC news with no real books or newspapers. To sum up, I strongly agree with the idea that all people will tend to read by online devices because of accessible everywhere with no other space and books.