Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several people argued that providing sports facilities for people in public areas pertinent for all ages would encourage them to exercise to stay healthy. In contrast, some believe that other factors such as a healthy diet and supplying high-quality products can influence public health. In my opinion, both of the statements have factual features that I will explain in my upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, one of the particular issues that most communities have encountered is the scarcity of sports equipment in public areas, which caused people not to exercise during the day. Moreover, the second reason behind that problem is the economic condition with which societies have confronted. Nevertheless, gyms are eclipsing in popularity nowadays, and with the high price, fewer people tend to go there and do their activity. For instance, in the past ten years, the Japanese government has extended their parks spaces, promoted the condition of their parks, and fulfilled many sports facilities that motivate society to perform daily training. On the other hand, some people have considered other crucial factors that can positively affect their health. Many scientists and fitness trainers have significantly proved the variety of products and a healthy diet to be one of very issues that benefit almost the whole body to function. So, communities need to have a suitable diet and high quality of the product to stay healthy. For instance, in the past ten years, the US government has applied heavy taxes for those who do not produce goods with identified standards that have government announced before. Therefore, the actions like this cause the community's health in a trustful way. In conclusion, various factors involved in human beings' health can play a remarkable role in their lives. The quality of the products, a healthy diet, and sports facilities are factual reasons that all governments must consider as their commands.